Contacts

Winnipeg

Winnipeg

Sandale / Emco Utility Services / Emco Waterworks

Ph: (204) 697-3120
Fx: (204) 779-3685
Toll Free: 1 (866) 535-3626

Brandon

Brandon

Sandale / Emco Utility Services / Emco Waterworks

Ph: (204) 571-3470
Fx: (204) 728-1141
Toll Free: 1 (866) 623-6202

Contact Us

Kerry Lines
General Manager
Ph: 204-697-6110
Cell: 204-791-1255
Email: klines@emcoltd.com

Kathy Zirk
Reg. Operations Manager
Ph: 204-697-6111
Cell: 204-797-3174
Email: kzirk@emcoltd.com

Cory Armit
Branch Supervisor WW
Ph: 204-697-6112
Cell: 204-471-5704
Email: carmit@emcoltd.com

Terry Prawdzik
Account Manager
Ph: 204-697-6117
Cell: 204-226-2127
Email: tprawdzik@emcoltd.com

Wes Schroeder
Warehouse Supervisor
Ph: 204-697-3120
Email: wschroeder@emcoltd.com

Doug Taylor
Outside Acct Mngr
Ph: 204-697-6113
Cell: 204-791-4110
Email: drtaylor@emcoltd.com

Hugh Bonner
Septic Specialist
Ph: 204-697-6115
Cell: 204-226-3276
Email: hbonner@emcoltd.com

Trevor Lines
Outside Acct Mngr
Ph: 204-697-6119
Email: tlines@emcoltd.com

Todd Wood
Outside Acct Mngr
Ph: 204-697-6116
Email: towood@emcoltd.com

Steven Taylor
Customer Support
Ph: 1-204-697-6118
Email: srtaylor@emcoltd.com

Sahib Chhatwal 
Customer Support
Ph: 1-204-697-6114
Email: schhatwal@emcoltd.com

Sheryl Knysh
Admin/Purchasing
Ph: 204-697-3120
Email: sknysh@emcoltd.com

Jeff Link
Shipping/Receiving
Ph: 204-697-3120
Email: jlink@emcoltd.com

Cashton Burki
Delivery Driver
Cell: 204-230-6104                               Email:cburki@emcotld.com

Cory Knysh
Hydrant Inspection Technician
Cell: 204-293-8078
Emailcknysh@emcoltd.com

Colton Glowacki
Delivery Driver
Ph: 204-697-3120                Email:cglowacki@emcoltd.com

 

 

Randy Woods
Outside Account Manager (Brandon)
Ph: 1-204-571-3470
Cell: 1-204-761-0687
Email: rwoods@emcoltd.com

Morgan Huskilson
Customer Support (Brandon)
Ph: 1-204-571-3470
Cell: 1-204-761-8711
Email:
mhuskilson@emcoltd.com